Trust & Management


Trust is registered under Bombay Pubic Trust 1950 (Bom. XXIX of 1950), at the Public Trust Registration Office Ahmedabad Region in the name of public trust Sheth Sarabhai Maganbhai Trust Fund.

Sheth C N Vidyavihar had its humble beginnings in the year 1912 with only hostel facilities for the rural children to support them with educational facilities. Gradually several educational institutions were added and Sheth C N English Medium School as the Thirteenth institution was added in the year 2010.

Every year one class is added and now we have graduated to standard 12th. This year in 2018 the first batch of Std. XII will be appearing.


Advisory Committee

Like every other institution on the campus, the Sheth C N English Medium School also has an Advisory Committee to provide inputs and directions for future course. The members are:

  1. Mr. Satishprakash Shukla, Prof. & Director, Centre of Research, Indian Institute of Teacher Education, Gandhinagar.
  2. Ms. Beena Handa, Founder Director of Poiesis Achievement Foundation.
  3. Mr. Mrugen Shah, Principal, Prakash Higher Secondary School & CBSE City Co-ordinator
  4. Dr. Vaishali Shah, Director, Sheth C. N. Vidyavihar
  5. Dr. Rajendrasinh Jadeja, Educational Advisor to the Director
  6. Ms Rita Mukherjee, Director, Sheth C. N. English Medium School – Secretary