English Medium School

Advisory Committee

Like every other institution on the campus, the English Medium School also has an Advisory Committee to provide inputs and directions for future course. The members are:

1.      Ms. Mamta Pandya,(retd.) Program Director, C.E.E., Ahmedabad

2.      Ms. Vaishali Shah, Principal, Diwan Ballubhai Sr. School

3.      Ms. Minaxi Balkrishan, Principal, Ahmedabad International School

4.      Dr. Kirit Joshi, Director, C N Vidyavihar

5.      Ms. Rita Mukherjee, Director, C N English Medium School (Member-Secretary)


Subscribe for a Newsletter