English Medium School

Message from the Director

Rita Muherjee, Director, C. N. English Medium School

Ms. Rita Mukherjee, Director

Sheth C N English Medium School was founded in 2010 and this year in 2018 the first batch of Std. XII will be appearing. The senior section will have the three streams of Arts, Science and Commerce.The rubric of school education is measured by excelling in academics but the holistic development can take place only when scholastic is combined with co-scholastic.We ceaselessly strive to keep abreast with the need of the environment by nurturing social, physical, intellectual and emotional facilities of our students.

The teaching – learning process is a continuous experience which all of us have to go through. It is rightly said that learning begins in the womb and ends in the tomb.We at C N English Medium School try to inculcate the spirit of questioning and scientific temper. A smooth blending of the traditional and technological way of imparting education is carried out at the C N English Medium School.

Apart from the regular curriculum of the school, compassion and understanding of the emotional needs of the young learners is taken care of.

Thus, we are happy that the school has carved a niche for itself.


Staff Details

The family comprises of 25 well trained, well experienced, dedicated teaching staff and 5 Supporting Staff including Clerical Staff, and assistants.

Ms. Rita S Mukherjee (Director)

M.A., B.Ed.

Ms. Sushma K Karamchandani (Principal)

M.A., B.Ed.

Ms. Bhanu T Shah

B.Com., B.Ed.

Ms. Ritwija A Desai

M.A., B.Ed., N.E.T.

Mr. Prakash B Vanzara

B.A., M.P.Ed.

Mr. Vedang Dave

M.Phil., M.Sc. , B.Ed.

Ms. Falak T Roghelia

M.A., M.Ed.

Ms. Viral P Kansara

Diploma in Fine Arts

Ms. Mrunali V Patel


Ms. Sona P Joshi

MA., B.Ed.

Ms. Riddhi Shah

M.Sc., B.Ed.

Mr. Aasim Shaikh

M.Sc. Physics

Ms. Shreya Shah

B.A. in Music (Visharad), M.Com.

Ms. Kuntal Laheru

B.Sc., B.Ed.

Ms. Dona M Shah

B.Sc., D.C.A.,M.LIS, N.E.T

Ms. Mubina S Mansuri

M.A., B.Ed.

Ms. Sarita Mohandas


Ms. Saroj Karakoti

M.Sc., B.Ed.

Ms. Asmita Soni

B.Com, B.A., B.Ed.

Dr. Divya D Thaker

M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D.

Ms. Shipra Mishra

M.Sc, B.Ed.

Mr. Kunal Vyas

M.A., B.Ed., M.Ed.

Ms. Panthi Buch

M.A. P.G. Diploma in psychology

Ms. Jyoti Yadav

M.Com, B.Ed.

Ms. Foram Kalavadia

B.Sc, B.Ed

Ms. Megha Tripathi

M.A., B.Ed.

Ms. Shilpa Oza

M.Com, B.Ed

Ms. Snehal H Purohit

Office Assistant

Mr. Chintan Shah


Subscribe for a Newsletter